Within Temptation’s sixth studio album ‘Hydra’ can be pre-ordered in two luxury formats:
the Digital Premium Version and a Limited Deluxe Box Set.

Limited Deluxe Box Set
Hydra will be available in a luxury box set packed in an especially designed LP-sized box.

The limited deluxe box set contains the Hydra 18-track album including bonus tracks (disc 1 (track 1-10) new tracks of Hydra, disc 2 (track 11-18) bonus tracks), in the form of a media book with a hot foil print cover, featuring a 100 page booklet consisting of unique photos; Hydra double gatefold black vinyl version with all 18 tracks; instrumental CD of the whole of Hydra; a Within Temptation guitar pick and a songbook with all the sheet music of the album.

Pre-order the Limited Deluxe Edition now

Within Temptation web shop | Nucearblast.de | Nuclearblast.com | EMP.de | Amazon.com

Digital Premium Album
The digital premium album, complete with digi-booklet, will be available on iTunes and includes 18 audio tracks and a music video. The digital premium album features bonus ‘Evolution Versions’ of four new songs, which contain audio commentary from Robert and Sharon and give you unique access to the development of the songs, their lyrical inspiration and the sound of the initial demos and vocals.

1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous feat. Howard Jones
3. And We Run feat. Xzibit
4. Paradise (What About Us?) feat. Tarja
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching feat. Dave Pirner

Bonus tracks:
11. Radioactive (originally performed by Imagine Dragons) (BONUS TRACK)
12. Summertime Sadness (originally performed by Lana del Ray) (BONUS TRACK)
13. Let Her Go (originally performed by Passenger) (BONUS TRACK)
14. Dirty Dancer (originally performed by Enrique Iglesias) (BONUS TRACK)
15. And We Run- evolution track (BONUS TRACK)
16. Silver Moonlight – evolution track (BONUS TRACK)
17. Covered By Roses – evolution track (BONUS TRACK)
18. Tell Me Why – evolution track (BONUS TRACK)
19. Paradise (What About Us?) feat. Tarja – Music Video (exclusive to iTunes premium version)

Track 1-10 new album tracks of Hydra
Track 11-19 bonus tracks iTunes premium version

Pre-order on iTunes now

Digital pre-orders in North-America will start soon.

WT on Twitter

Elements & Hydra live
in concert


Read more about the DVD

Recent Comments