Release: August 26, 2022

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

WT proves on this fourth (2007) album to have the ability to write great melody lines and counter-melodies, and the structure of the songs hold together very well individually as well as throughout the album to create a unified whole. Their development as musicians and songwriters improving with each album. Sharon den Adel has a powerful, top-notch voice that rivals even that of Tarja Turunen of Nightwish, and the rest of the band puts a guitar-laden mix of symphonic metal that is unmatched by any band anywhere. The album starts off with the heavy opener, "The Howling." Followed by the duet "What Have You Done" featuring Keith Caputo from Life Of Agony, a big hit all over Europe. This 2022 WT Edition contain 4 bonus tracks + a bonus (9 in Japan) 12 tracks LIVE CD.


RELEASE DATE: August 26, 2022
All pre-orders will be shipped several days before the official release date. 


  • 15th Anniversary Edition
  • Augmented with Live Bonus CD
  • Bonus Tracks
  • Limited and Numbered
  • Part of the Expanded WT Edition


    Disc One
    1. The Howling
    2. What Have You Done (feat. duet with Keith Caputo)
    3. Frozen
    4. Our Solemn Hour
    5. The Heart Of Everything
    6. Hand Of Sorrow
    7. The Cross
    8. Final Destination
    9. All I Need
    10. The Truth Beneath The Rose
    11. Forgiven

    12. What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo) (Rock Mix)
    13. Blue Eyes
    14. Sounds Of Freedom
    15. The Last Time (Demo Version)

    Disc Two: LIVE IN JAPAN 2007 BONUS CD
    1. Our Solemn Hour
    2. The Howling
    3. Frozen
    4. Stand My Ground
    5. The Cross
    6. The Heart Of Everything
    7. Mother Earth
    8. Deceiver Of Fools
    9. Ice Queen
    10. Memories
    11. Angels
    12. Hand Of Sorrow

    Release Date