Release: November 04, 2022

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Heart Of Everything is the fourth studio album by the successful Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album charted all over the world, including several top 10 positions, and it was their first album to enter the US Billboard 200. The Heart Of Everything spawned five singles, including "Frozen" and "What Have You Done", one of the band's signature songs. This edition includes 4 bonus tracks: “What Have You Done” (acoustic + rock mix), “Ice Queen” (acoustic) & ”Stand My Ground” (acoustic).

The Heart Of Everything is available on black vinyl, comes with a 4-page booklet and is housed in a gatefold sleeve.

RELEASE DATE: November 4, 2022
All pre-orders will be shipped several days before the official release date. 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Including 4-page booklet with lyrics
  • Legendary 2007 album “What Have You Done”, “Frozen”, “All I Need” & “Forgiven”
  • Top 10 in Germany, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Finland, Netherlands, Belgium
  • Features 4 bonus tracks, “What Have You Done (Acoustic + Rock Mix)”, “Ice Queen (Acoustic)” & ”Stand My Ground (Acoustic)”
  • Black vinyl
    the-heart-of-everything-2lp the-heart-of-everything-2lp the-heart-of-everything-2lp


    Side A
    1. The Howling
    2. What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo)
    3. Frozen
    4. Our Solemn Hour

    Side B
    1. The Heart Of Everything
    2. Hand Of Sorrow
    3. The Cross
    4. Final Destination

    Side C
    1. All I Need
    2. The Truth Beneath The Rose
    3. Forgiven

    Side D
    1. What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo) (Rock Mix) * Bonus Track
    2. Ice Queen (Acoustic) * Bonus Track
    3. Stand My Ground (Acoustic) * Bonus Track
    4. What Have You Done (Acoustic) * Bonus Track

    Release Date