Release: January 31, 2017

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Indulge in the symphonic brilliance of Within Temptation with "Hydra," a 2-CD Limited Edition Mediabook released on Jan 31, 2014. Featuring a mesmerizing collection of tracks, including collaborations with Howard Jones, Xzibit, and Tarja Turunen, this album transcends rock and metal boundaries. The Evolution Tracks on the second disc add an extra layer of musical depth. The limited edition comes in a stunning Mediabook with a 100-page booklet, offering an immersive visual and auditory experience.


    CD 1
    1. Let Us Burn
    2. Dangerous
    3. And We Run
    4. Paradise (What About Us?)
    5. Edge Of The World
    6. Silver Moonlight
    7. Covered By Roses
    8. Dog Days
    9. Tell Me Why
    10. Whole World Is Watching

    CD 2
    1. Radioactive
    2. Summertime Sadness
    3. Let Her Go
    4. Dirty Dancer
    5. And We Run (Evolution Track)
    6. Silver Moonlight (Evolution Track)
    7. Covered By Roses (Evolution Track)
    8. Tell Me Why (Evolution Track)

    Release Date