Release: August 26, 2022

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following the immense success of ‘The Heart Of Everything’ WT played the Rotterdam Ahoy backed by the Metropole Orchestra and the Pa’dam Choir and captured the show with no less than fourteen cameras for a DVD/Blu-ray release with no expense spared in terms of visuals or sound, mixed in DTS surround sound. Life of Agony’s Keith Caputo and former The Gathering singer Anneke van Giersbergen join the band for duets. The concert is two hours plus loads of bonus material like an extended backstage report with features before and after show, reports from the band members, as well as the orchestra, choir and Keith Caputo and a half-hour documentary that gives a brief history of the band, members’ and a focus on Den Adel’s outfits and various photo shoots and appearances and more….

RELEASE DATE: August 26, 2022
All pre-orders will be shipped several days before the official release date. 

  • High Definition registration with 14 camera’s
  • DTS surround sound
  • WT with full scale orchestra and choir
  • Special guests
  • Bonus DVD with documentary and behind the scene shots


    1. Ouverture
    2. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
    3. The Howling
    4. Stand My Ground
    5. The Cross
    6. What Have You Done (met Keith Caputo)
    7. Hand of Sorrow
    8. The Heart of Everything
    9. Forgiven
    10. Somewhere (met Anneke van Giersbergen)
    11. The Swan Song
    12. Memories
    13. Our Solemn Hour
    14. The Other Half (of Me) (met George Oosthoek)
    15. Frozen
    16. The Promise
    17. Angels
    18. Mother Earth
    19. The Truth Beneath the Rose
    20. Deceiver of Fools
    21. All I Need
    22. Ice Queen

    Release Date