Release: April 28, 2023

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Silent Force Tour was originally released as a double DVD in 2005, consisting of the full concert Within Temptation gave at Java-eiland, Amsterdam on July 22nd, 2005. This concert was part of the tour in support of their album The Silent Force.

The Silent Force was the third studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album peaked at number one in the Dutch Album Chart and reached the gold status in the Netherlands, Belgium, and Finland, only one week after release. Later, the album also achieved platinum status in Germany and double platinum in The Netherlands.

The Silent Force Tour features the 2005 concert at Java-eiland, Amsterdam and is available on vinyl for the very first time as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured vinyl. This live album comes as a 2LP, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an 8-page booklet.

RELEASE DATE: April 28, 2023
All pre-orders will be shipped several days before the official release date. 

  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Including 8-page booklet
  • Live recordings from the Java-eiland show in 2005
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
    the-silent-force-tour-2lp the-silent-force-tour-2lp


    Side A
    1. Deceiver Of Fools
    2. Caged
    3. Mother Earth

    Side B
    1. Enter
    2. Our Farewell
    3. The Dance

    Side C
    1. The Promise
    2. Dark Wings
    3. Restless

    Side D
    1. Deep Within
    2. Never-ending Story
    3. Ice Queen

    Release Date